Introduction

Hello,

This is my blog which I’ve started to get ahead in my writing. It is early days and needs to be sorted out but I’m using an iPad to do it. Sure it makes me look really cool (I have to justify it somehow) but it isn’t as easy as using a laptop. But sometimes sacrifices have to be made.

Anyway you may have noticed that the tagline to this blog says that it is my witty observations. I’m not sure how funny it will be although I will try my hardest without appearing to be trying too hard. Hopefully that makes sense, if I’m being realistic it probably doesn’t.

To rephrase and clarify I am going to try and make this a humor blog, updating twice a week if I can.

Leave a Reply

