My Photos

If anyone has bothered to look here recently but I added a page above about photos. It kind of feels a bit complicated and slow having them on here with all my writing.

So I have created a whole new blog for my photos. This sentence is a link to it. There are several links dotted around this blog as I am trying to promote it. But I expect it will just receive loads of spam like this one does.

When this blog becomes a proper working site and is worth millions of dollars then I will merge them again. Probably before that. But probably not. Who knows?

Leave a Reply

