Eurovision 2011

HOLY S#!T THE UK DID ALRIGHT!!!!

It was about time the UK got a few more points than last place. In fact we did better than that and got 100. An improvement on last year’s last place. Blue managed to get 100 points and apparently they toured Europe to gather support. I didn’t realise this. In fact I honestly I didn’t know the Eurovision Song Contest was on until I turned on the TV last night.

I was entertained, there was some bizarre music and funny commentary from Graham Norton. Unsurprisingly countries voted in their blocs and for their neighbours. Azerbaijan won. I didn’t like that song though.

Anyway here is a selection of songs. Some are good, some are bad.
Enjoy!





One thought on “Eurovision 2011

  1. You can’t just me hot and expect me to watch all of your shitty music video.

    Oh no wait… you definitely can.

Leave a Reply

